top of page

Cut & Blow letting my hair down.


After 28 Boys I needed something lighter, a little fun and definitely twisted. So while becoming completely invested in an embarrassing reality TV show and then going to get my hair colored (this author business has turned me grey) I came up with not one, but FIVE stories set in a hair salon.

Cut & Blow is intended to give you the feeling that you are in a soap opera, and not a good one. The characters are over the top, the scenarios are crazy and I might just bring someone back form the dead. These books are for fun, to heal my aching heart after 28 Boys ripped it to pieces.

Are they dark? a little bit.

Are they twisted? Yes completely.

Are they sexy? Hmmmm yes.

Each book will follow the story of a different stylist in the salon, but they are interconnected and should be read in order. Book one is out already and on SALE for 99c until August 1st. It is Rain and Ailee's story, it's full of fun and #oliveoil with some crazy characters and sexy situations.

Book two is available for preorder now and will release on July 27th. It is Chelsey's story and is a twisted love affair, love triangle and tragedy all rolled to one.

I hope that my readers, even those who loved the absolute darkness that I brought before, will enjoy this slightly lighter side of me. The cover for book 2 is being revealed today, i have all five covers and absolutely love them - it killed me to keep them secret. Poppet just got exactly what I had in my head down onto the covers with very little brief at all.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page