top of page

Adventure Awaits!


Tomorrow night I will board a 17 hour flight to the USA!

I still cannot believe that is actually real. I am jetting off to attend my first book signing, not only that I get the chance to meet a few members of my little 'team' Cassy of Pink Ink Designs my cover and formatting guru, Mary E. Palmerin my writing partner for The Red Market series and Di Covey of Twisted Sisters Book Reviews to name just a few! Add to that the huge line-up of attending authors and you will find me in book heaven.

The past few weeks of build up to the event have been crazy, Mary and I finished up The Goodbye Girl and I have been making swag, getting banners and packing bags. As the excitement bubbles and the clock ticks closer I find myself reflecting on the journey that my books have taken me on. The people who even though miles away have become friends, the stories that continue to build up inside me and the absolute joy at being able to do something I love so much. None of this would be possible without the support of my family, most importantly my husband. His support of my dreams and passion has been amazing, he is truly the best - sorry ladies out there I got him first. Thank you to everyone who has made this dream come true!

I look forward to meeting my readers in Texas next weekend!

xx


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page