top of page

28 BOYS is LIVE - get your Kleenex ready.

So it's release day... I might be freaking out a little!

This is my blog, and it is about time I used it right. So let me share the nerves tears and shear panic of release day with you. 28 Boys has been my passion project for over two years, yes it took me that long to write it. The research, hours and hours spent learning about the people and the place. Hearing their stories so that I could weave them all into this one changed me. And that is all I can dream for this book, it's not about a list or making money. This story is about seeing the humanity in even the worst of us, the people behind desperation of poverty and crime, the love that can find its way in even the harshest realities.

Today as I cleaned my desk, and packed away the more than twenty note books that hold the bones of 28 I cried, I sobbed and it all came back. My keyboard will forever have the tear stains from writing this book.

Francis and Engela are characters that will be with me always, today as I set them free into the world I selfishly want to keep them for myself. I am so afraid that the world isn't ready to love them like I do.

If you haven't preordered you can get your copy now on all platforms for 99c (release week only)

**This is not a romance, it's not sexy and it isn't beautiful. This is a love story in a world where love has no place, but hope lives in the hearts of a few.

Amazon US: https://goo.gl/l0Z6X1 Amazon UK: https://goo.gl/kjquWC Amazon AUS: https://goo.gl/kZsbqP All Other Platforms: books2read.com/u/31g7kM

Thank you all for reading, for taking the journey with me <3 I hope you love them like I do.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page