top of page

Coming NEXT! The Goodbye Girl


I am so excited to be able to say book 2 in the Red Market is complete and Mary and me will start edits this coming week. What a crazy journey that started with a message saying 'hey let's do this'. I have enjoyed writing these so much.

The Goodbye Girl will pick up where we left you -hanging on by a thread. Mateo and Lettie will continue their journey to find the 'right' love for them. As with book 1, this is DARK and will offend almost everyone. I urge readers to please read the warning and disclaimer carefully before you continue reading.

The Colour Series Box Set launched on Amazon a few weks ago and I am so happy to have the whole series all together in one book. The box set will NOT be available in print as it will just be way too big to even hold the book! I do have paperback copies of the whole series available to order (I do ship internationally) if you are interested you can PM me on my Author Page or send me an email.

My trip to the USA is approaching at warp speed and I am so excited! I cannot wait to connect with my readers and all the other AMAZING authors attending the event.

I want to say a huge thank you to my Street Team - AShleigh's Assassin's these ladies are amazing, they promote me and my books every chance they get. I am so thankful for each and every one of them <3

Thank you for reading

xxx


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page