top of page

Everyone Is Afraid Of The Clown!


If you follow me on my Facebook and Instagram pages you will have had a little look at what I am working on right now. Almost everyone I have asked is dead scared of clowns, my editor even wanted to disown me for having the idea at all.

Here is the thing, I think I can redeem this 'bad clown' and make you all love him, because underneath the face paint he is human. Cirque will be a dark romance with a thriller feel to it, there WILL be a clown. You've been warned in advance. I am really excited and have had fun writing it so far, my imagination has run wild with these two and i have bee able to create a whole other world. I have the cover for it already and I am dying to share it - dying. But you have to wait. I am not announcing release dates, yes I said that. I plan to simply get the books ready and perfect then release so keep your eyes open and make sure you are following or stalking me somewhere.

The Colour Series Box Set is still available on Kindle Unlimited, however I have decided to make the individual titles available across all platforms again, with Colour My Ugly already off KU and the others to follow on June 11th, as soon as they are all off KU I will be loading them up to all platforms.

The Goodbye Girl was re-edited and has been uploaded to Amazon with the corrected files, currently it is not available in paperback until we can have it reformatted with the new files. I want to thank my readers for an unbelievable release for the final instalment of The Red market Series, we once again reached that orange number one banner on Amazon in both the USA and UK stores. Mary and I went on an amazing journey writing these books and I can say I don't think we will ever be the same. While I was in Houston with Mary we received a video message form one of our readers, her message summed up so much of the emotion that this story holds in its pages.

Changes. They say a change is as good as a holiday, I recently changed things up and set up some new boundaries and office hours. This has been something that I desperately needed to do and I am feeling so much better for it, but the changes are not done. I plan on setting up a newsletter in the next month to keep my readers updated about releases, events and anything important. I am in the process of working with MegaBooks.co.za to have ALL of my titles made easily available to my South African readers in paperback at an AFFORDABLE price. What this means is I can more easily keep stock of signed books to sell to those who collect signed books. As soon as I have copies of my books (mid June) I will again open up an order form for these.

Thank you for reading this somewhat long post, my readers are the reason I do what I do!

xx


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page