top of page

It's a NEW YEAR! Happy 2016


Happy 2016 everyone!

I am so excited for the year ahead and what it has in store for me and my readers. The biggest thing on my calendar is my upcoming trip to the USA for #BABIT2016 where I finally get to meet Mary in person!! Can you tell how excited I am? Look at at the list of attending authors...

I am currently working with Mary on The Goodbye Girl and we are dying to let you all see what happens next. The Goodbye Man was amazing and definitely a highlight of 2015 for me and I am sure the when our readers journey back to The Red Market they will be thrown right off the roller coaster again.

My Black Hole Heart released on December 15th and brings The Colour Series to an end, this was bitter sweet but I just love the story and I hope you have all picked up a copy? I do have a Colour Series surprise happening over the valentine's weekend so keep an eye out on my social media pages for news about that.

WHAT ELSE YOU ASK?...

I have another sneaky little project I am working on called HALF. I will start sharing little clues and teasers soon. This will be something completely new, a little less dark and a standalone.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page