top of page

What am I plotting?

As December looms closer and the silly season begins I am getting ready to release My Black Hole Heart and a BOX SET of the Colour Series. This series is so close to my heart and there is so much of me in the pages, I had moments while writing this last book where I cried for the characters that I am saying goodbye to. I loved creating this world and these people and I hope my readers will love the end like I do.

Mary E. Palmerin and I have started to work on the sequel to our best seller The Goodbye Man. The Red Market will return soon, Mateo, Lettie and and some new players will show their dark side in The Goodbye Girl. We have a really fun T-Spring going at the moment for this series, look out on both our Facebook pages for the links. I am excited to get back into these characters and bring our readers inside the Red Market.

What else is Ashleigh plotting you ask? I have decided to take things a little slower and while I will be writing I am not going to be announcing release dates for 2016 until I have the manuscripts complete, this year was tough one and I put an emense amount of pressure on myself to get things done on stupidly tight deadlines. What you can excpect is the release of The Goodbye Girl before my trip to the USA in April. After that I have 28 - Boys Will Die a gritty story of a gangster released from prison and the lives that are impacted by his choices. Then Transparent a Colour Series novella that will take you to the very beginning of the story. I have other stories that I will update you on as they are ready.

I want to take a minute to thank my readers, followers, friends and family for your support this year. I started this year with one title to my name and am about to release book four. I started my writing journey with the moto "I can do anything" and I have surpassed even my wildest dreams. I could not have done it without every single person who has helped along the way.

My Black Hole Heart is in the trusted hands of my editor Karen for one last over haul before it is formatted and published. I cannot wait for December 15th!!!!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page