top of page

Colour Series #3 -My Blackhole Heart

As I prepare to tie up the ends of my first series it is a bittersweet feeling. I have so many new ideas and stories ready to write, but saying goodbye to the characters that started this adventure for me is hard. I have put both Colour My Ugly and Monochrome My Madness on Kindle Unlimted after much thought, research and deliberation I just felt that it was the best option right now.

Yesterday I had the pleasure of shooting the cover and promotional images for the Blackhole with the very talented Kelly Douglas and the stunning Ciara Giannoccaro and I have to say I am more excited than ever for this book! I wont share the cover but I am going to show you a little of what we did.

I plan to release Blackhole Heart late this year and with it a series box set. For now I am slowly starting to write again and get the stories done, the last few months have been very tough in my personal life and I want to thank my readers for the support they have showed even when I couldn't be around. My street team and book friends have been truly amazing and kept my 'fictional' things in order. So thank you all.

This is the face of Avery - I cannot wait for you to read her story in My Blackhole Heart.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page