top of page

Looking back and going forward

This past week I celebrated a year since I signed with Partridge to publish Colour My Ugly. As much as that opened the doors to this book world for me in so many ways, sadly I will be taking Colour My Ugly down across all platforms very soon. Don't panic, I will be rereleasing it with new editing and formatting - independantly. In a year I have release three books, that is still amazing to me!

The Goodbye man went to number one on Amazon in Erotic Horror in both the UK and Usa stores and has consitantly held number one in the UK over the past two weeks only droping down for a few hours at a time. I CANNOT EVEN COMPREHEND THIS!!! I am still trying to get my head around the fact that a book I wrote has been a number one. As I expected with this story the reviews are either love or hate, there is nothing in between. That is understandable for me, the story is not easy to read and was just as hard to write. I use all those hate reviews to fuel me and refine my writing to make it better.

I am writing my next story, it is in its infancy and as soon as I have more to share I will be psoting some details and teasers for everyone to read.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page